Our Watch

Skip to content

Funding and members

Our Watch funding sources and member representatives.

Our government members

  • Logo of the Australian Government with the Australian coat of arms including the kangaroo and emu.
  • NSW government logo with words in blue and a waratah in red above them.

Our Watch is supported by the Commonwealth Government and the Victorian, Northern Territory, South Australian, Tasmanian, Queensland, Australian Capital Territory, Western Australian and New South Wales Governments.

We also receive financial support, donations and in-kind support from individuals, corporate and non-government organisations.

If you have any questions about donations or ways to fundraise for Our Watch, please get in touch with us by emailing enquiries@ourwatch.org.au.